La Table

Meursault

la Table

IMAGINE THE JOY OF COMING HOME TO A TABLE LADEN WITH SUCCULENT BURGUNDY SPECIALITIES, ALL PAIRED WITH EXCELLENT LOCAL WINES?

Le Clos d'Isandor’s La Table service is seamlessly managed by Élisabeth and Philippe Leneuf: breakfasts, aperitifs, or full dinners. These professional caterers excel in sharing their love of Burgundy and their insider knowledge of the region’s local wine growers; they will undoubtedly offer you a fantastic selection of absolutely marvellous wines!

ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR APPETITE!

MENUS

ÉLISABETH AND PHILIPPE LENEUF

Our background
Philippe has deep roots in the Burgundy region. We made Meursault our permanent home in 1993, and ran our own restaurant –L'Auberge des Vignes– in Volnay. After 22 years, having amassed a store of unforgettable experiences and met many wonderful people, we were delighted to take up a new opportunity to develop our ongoing passion.

Our services
We welcome visitors to Le Clos d'Isand'Or, offer them neighbourhood services and the benefits of Philippe’s culinary expertise, and share our knowledge of the local region.
We sell wines from several local winegrowers at Le Clos d'Isand'Or. Prior to your holiday, we shall give you the opportunity to order Philippe’s dishes from our menu, for delivery to your cottage. And if you require any further services, please feel free to contact us; we shall be delighted to help you if at all possible.

DOWNLOAD THE MENU AND WINE LIST
Contact details:
Elisabeth and Philippe Leneuf
+33 (0)3 80 22 55 61 or +33 (0)6 74 69 11 46
meursaultmpi@gmail.com

OUR CUISINE

Traditional local specialities
QFor your aperitif, try our gougères –cheesy choux pastry specialities. Further traditional dishes include œufs en meurette (poached eggs in a red wine and bacon sauce), snails, chicken coq au vin, and of course, the traditional bourguignon beef stew. Dessert specialities include delicacies like pears in wine sauce. Philippe’s expert cuisine always reflects his deep-seated love for Burgundy and its specialities. You can be sure that every dish will contain a perfect balance of flavours.

And let’s not forget the local wines
Our strong ties with local wine growers enable us to offer a wine list that truly reflects the region’s expertise. The white wine list includes some fabulous Meursault, Monthelie and Chassagne-Montrachet vintages, which are matched in excellence by red wines from Volnay, Santenay and Pommard.
A toast to the delights of the Côte de Beaune!

Breakfast
What a joy to wake up to a ready-made breakfast! Simply book before 8pm the evening before, and Élisabeth and Philippe will deliver a fresh continental breakfast to your door.

La Table

Meursault

la Table

Avez-vous envie de mettre les pieds sous la table, de profiter de la belle gastronomie de Bourgogne et de ses vins en dégustant des plats typiques et succulents ?

De l'apéritif au repas complet en passant par le petit déjeuner, le Clos d'Isand'Or a confié les rênes de "la table" à Elisabeth et Philippe Leneuf. Professionnels de la restauration, tous les deux vous accueilleront et vous communiqueront leur passion de notre région. Vous profiterez également de leur rapport privilégié avec les viticulteurs et d'une sélection de vins absolument fantastique et tellement délicieuse !

A vous les bons petits plats !

La Carte

Elisabeth et Philippe Leneuf

Notre parcours
Attachés aux racines Bourguignonnes de Philippe, nous nous sommes installés définitivement à Meursault en 1993 en devenant propriétaires du restaurant « L'Auberge des Vignes » à Volnay. Après 22 ans d'excellents souvenirs de rencontres inoubliables, une opportunité s'est présentée nous permettant de donner un nouvel élan à notre passion de toujours.

Nos services
Nous accueillons les visiteurs du Clos d'Isand'Or, leur proposons nos services de proximités, le savoir-faire culinaire de Philippe et partageons avec eux nos connaissances de la région.
Nous mettons à votre disposition du vin de plusieurs viticulteurs de la région à la vente au gite, une carte des plats que Philippe vous propose sur commande quelques jours avant votre arrivée. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour divers services, si nous pouvons y répondre, cela sera un grand plaisir.

Télécharger la carte des plats et des vins
Nous contacter :
Elisabeth Et Philippe Leneuf
03 80 22 55 61 ou 06 74 69 11 46
meursaultmpi@gmail.com

La cuisine

Saveurs de terroir
Que ça soit pour l'apéritif, avec la réalisation de gougères, des entrées, avec des mets typiquement bourguignons, comme les oeufs en meurette, les escargots, des plats avec le coq au vin ou le boeuf bourguignon, ou encore les desserts avec la célèbre poire au vin, Philippe met tout son savoir-faire et l'amour du terroir dans sa cuisine. Il saura vous surprendre par la justesse et l'équilibre de chaque assiette.

Le terroir dans le verre
Les relations privilégiées qu'ils entretiennent depuis de nombreuses années avec les viticulteurs locaux, laissent apparaitre une carte des vins reflet de notre terroir. Ainsi pour les vins blancs, vous aurez la chance de pouvoir découvrir de fabuleux Meursault, Monthelie ou Chassagne-Montrachet et les vins rouges ne sont pas en reste avec des Volnay, Santenay ou Pommard.
A vous, les délices de la Côte de Beaune !

Le petit déjeuner
Démarrer une journée sans contrainte, n'est pas un luxe ! Ainsi Elisabeth et Philippe vous propose de vous faire livrer un petit déjeuner avec pains et viennoiseries. A réserver la veille avant 20h !